When you create a post, you'll link it with your profile, project, or team, so it will appear to everyone visiting the related profile, project, or team page.

Your project or team members will receive an email to let them know that you’ve published a post on a project or team they’re a part of.

Project or team subscribers are notified about posts, too. So — even if you’re not part of a team or project — you’ll still get the related posts if you’d like.

→ Learn more about people & teams

→ Learn more about projects

Did this answer your question?