When you start a workflow on Qatalog, you’ll be able to go through the step-by-step process and cross-off every step along the way.

If you leave the workflow before completing it, all progress will be saved — you’ll be able to pick up where you left off a later stage.

As you make progress in your workflow (e.g. you complete a step), some of your coworkers will be notified of your progress (e.g. whoever assigned you the workflow).

Did this answer your question?